Hero Classes determine the type of Talents the Hero is specialised in.

The Hero Class for each Hero can be viewed by clicking on the Hero Class icon on the top left-hand corner of the Hero. Please be aware that this icon will only become visible once the Hero has reached its maximum ascension tier and level.

There are 10 new Hero Classes:
  • Barbarian
  • Cleric
  • Druid
  • Fighter
  • Monk
  • Paladin
  • Ranger
  • Rogue
  • Sorcerer
  • Wizard
Each Hero Class has their own unique Talent Grid, in which a Player can customize their Heroes attributes.

Heroes Classes are unlocked once the Hero has reached their full Ascension, Special Skill and maximum level.